CJ Fly & Statik Selektah, Rudebwoy

    36,00 € 36,00 € 36.0 EUR

    36,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier

    2021 11 19

    International : Standard / Express delivery
    France : Franco de port 125€HT 

    Conditions générales
    Shipping: 5-10 Business Days


    A1. Goin Through (feat. T'nah)

    A2. Rudebwoy (feat. Joey Bada$$) 

    A3. Barrell (feat. Haile Supreme) 

    A4. Grew Up (feat. Haile Supreme) 

    A5. Show You 

    A6. I Tried (feat. OSHUN)

    B1. Block Party (feat. Kirk Knight)

    B2. City We From (feat. Conway) 

    B3. Jooks

    B4. LV Ascot 

    B5. Strugglin

    B6. Hard Times (feat. Lexipaz)

    B7 The Pros (feat. T'nah, Chuck Strangers, Dessy Hinds, Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution, Rockamouth)


    Pro Era member CJ Fly teams up with Statik Selektah to deliver his 2nd full-length offering and the two prove they're a force to be reckoned with. The 13-tracks album showcases the best of the two artists, with the Brooklyn native MC bringing his A-game over Statik's production. Album features guest appearances by Joey Bada$$, Conway The Machine as well as a banging posse cut that displays the best of what the Pro Era Crew consistently offers when they get in the booth together.


    Recently viewed Products