Funkadelic, America Eats Its Young

    24,00 € 24,00 € 24.0 EUR

    24,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier

    BIS => 2021 12 10

    International : Standard / Express delivery
    France : Franco de port 125€HT 

    Conditions générales
    Shipping: 5-10 Business Days


    A1 You Hit The Nail On The Head 7:10

    A2 If You Don't Like The Effects, Don't Produce The Cause 3:43

    A3 Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time 5:50

    B1 A Joyful Process 6:10

    B2 We Hurt Too 3:47

    B3 Loose Booty 4:45

    B4 Philmore 2:40

    C1 Pussy 5:00

    C2 America Eats Its Young 5:45

    C3 Biological Speculation 3:00

    C4 That Was My Girl 3:41

    D1 Balance 5:25

    D2 Miss Lucifer's Love 5:50

    D3 Wake Up 6:20


    PARLIAFUNKADELICMENTTHANG from wacky George Clinton and the Funkadelic gang, this time as they spread themselves across 2 LPs (conveniently packed on to I CD). More weirdness interspersed with some of the tightest funkiest funk you'll ever hear including "Loose Booty". Cut in 1972 this album still sounds fresh in the 1990s and promises to survive well into the next century, regardless of which planet it is being played on. How these guys managed to play the tightest funk around in the state they were in is anybody's guess!


    Recently viewed Products