The Impressions, Times Have Changed

(0 review)

PRE ORDER => 2023 02 03
1972 => 2017

21,00 € 21.0 EUR 21,00 €

21,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    PRE ORDER => 2022 11 18


    A1 Stop The War
    A2 Times Have Changed
    A3 Inner City Blues
    A4 Our Love Goes On And On
    B1 Potent Love
    B2 I Need To Belong To Someone
    B3 This Loves For Real
    B4 Love Me



    Replacing Curtis Mayfield in The Impressions was always going to be a difficult transition, but Curtis sought solace with fledgling singer and songwriter Leroy Hutson. 'Times Have Changed' was the only album that Leroy featured as an Impression for Curtom. Leroy Hutson went onto record seven solo albums at Curtom, and this album is where it started for an artist who has been revered since and performs in the UK to this day. As longtime fans of the works of Curtom and the Impressions, 'Times Have Changed' was at the top of the list for re-issuing on Love Vinyl because each song is of the very highest standard with the great vocals of Fred, Sam and Leroy combining with wonderful orchestrated works of art. 'Times Have Changed' should be an essential part of every soul fans collection. It comes here in original gatefold LP sleeve.