Breakwater, Work It Out (The Very Best Of Breakwater)

(0 review)

BIS => 2023 02 03

23,00 € 23.0 EUR 23,00 €

23,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    PRE ORDER => 2022 11 18


    A1 Work It Out 5:46
    A2 You Know I Love You 4:41
    A3 No Limit 4:17
    A4 That's Not What We Came Here For 3:41
    A5 Feel Your Way 4:32
    B1 Do It 'Till The Fluid Gets Hot 4:18
    B2 Love Of My Life 4:25
    B3 The One In My Dreams 4:44
    B4 Say You Love Me Girl 4:45
    B5 Time 3:52


    This limited edition release offers a unique collection of Breakwater’s finest recordings from their time at Arista. This critically acclaimed music has the hallmarks of the period’s quality soul and funk with an originality in the songwriting, musicianship and vocals. There is also the legacy of such signature tracks 'No Limit, Say You Love Me Girl, Work It Out', and 'Do It Til The Fluid Gets Hot' among tracks that have brought Breakwater comparisons to Earth Wind and Fire, The Commodores and Tower of Power. The group’s original two albums exchange hands for high amounts, and this collection of their finest work will become even more scarce after Record Store Day.