Nathaniel Merriweather presents ... Lovage - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By

(0 review)

BIS => 2023 02 17
2001 => 2022

38,00 € 38.0 EUR 38,00 €

38,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    PRE ORDER => 2022 11 18


    A1. Ladies Love Chest Rockwell (Introduction)
    A2. Pit Stop (Take Me Home)
    A3. Anger Management
    B1. Everyone Has A Summer
    B2. To Catch A Thief
    B3. Lies And Alibis
    B4. Herbs, Good Hygiene & Socks
    C1. Book Of The Month
    C2. Lifeboat
    C3. Strangers On A Train
    C4. Lovage (Love That Lovage, Baby)
    D1. Sex (I'm A)
    D2. Koala's Lament
    D3. Tea Time With Maseo
    D4. Stroker Ace
    D5. Archie & Veronica


    “Lovage” is defined as “an herb that is said to be a benefit for relieving abdominal pains due to gastrointestinal gas…also touted to reduce flatulence when consumed as a tea.” But when placed in the able hands of sonic mastermind Dan “The Automator” Nakamura, recording under the guise of musical lothario Nathaniel Merriweather, the result is a concept album of “music to make love to your old lady by.” With the help of collaborators such as Mike Patton (vocals), Jennifer Charles (vocals) and Kid Koala (turntables), Merriweather serves as your personal guide to the sensual side of life, painting a satirical, darkly funny portrait of love and sex with left-field hip-hop and instrumentals as only he can do.