Monophonics, In Your Brain

(0 review)

RE PRESS => 2022 08 26

30.00 € 30.0 EUR 30.00 €

30.00 €

    This combination does not exist.


    A1 Looking Ahead 1:39

    A2 There's A Riot Going On 3:58

    A3 In Your Brain 5:02

    A4 Sure Is Funky 3:48

    B5 Deception 4:55

    B6 All Together Featuring Fanny Franklin 3:08

    B7 Say You Love Me 4:27

    B8 They Don't Understand 4:24

    C9 Mirage 6:31

    C10 Foolish Love 7:57

    D11 Thinking Black 3:23

    D12 Bang Bang 3:36

    D13 Temptation 6:10

    D14 Keep Looking Ahead 1:35


    Over the past seven years, the Monophonics have staked their claim as one of California’s premier bands. Raised amid the Bay Area’s rich musical culture, the Monophonics have proudly carried on the tradition of music native to their hometown which flourished during the birth of psychedelia.