Funkadelic, America Eats Its Young

(0 review)


24.00 € 24.0 EUR 24.00 €

24.00 €

    This combination does not exist.

    PRE ORDER => 2022 11 18


    A1 You Hit The Nail On The Head 7:10

    A2 If You Don't Like The Effects, Don't Produce The Cause 3:43

    A3 Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time 5:50

    B1 A Joyful Process 6:10

    B2 We Hurt Too 3:47

    B3 Loose Booty 4:45

    B4 Philmore 2:40

    C1 Pussy 5:00

    C2 America Eats Its Young 5:45

    C3 Biological Speculation 3:00

    C4 That Was My Girl 3:41

    D1 Balance 5:25

    D2 Miss Lucifer's Love 5:50

    D3 Wake Up 6:20


    PARLIAFUNKADELICMENTTHANG from wacky George Clinton and the Funkadelic gang, this time as they spread themselves across 2 LPs (conveniently packed on to I CD). More weirdness interspersed with some of the tightest funkiest funk you'll ever hear including "Loose Booty". Cut in 1972 this album still sounds fresh in the 1990s and promises to survive well into the next century, regardless of which planet it is being played on. How these guys managed to play the tightest funk around in the state they were in is anybody's guess!