Twilight, Still Loving You

(0 review)

1981 => 2010

90.00 € 90.0 EUR 90.00 €

90.00 €

    This combination does not exist.


    A1 Play My Game 3:15
    A2 Just A Kiss Away 3:26
    A3 Give Love A Try 2:52
    A4 Come With Me 3:12
    A5 Scorpittarius 3:33
    B1 We'll Be Special 3:07
    B2 Still Loving You 4:26
    B3 Love's The Way 2:36
    B4 Straight To My Heart 3:14
    B5 You Know It's Me 3:16
    B6 Love's High 1:39


    till Loving You, by Twilight, was originally released in 1981. Housed in a low-fi generic album cover, this very polished, professionally produced record sounds like it was made by a super talented band. Strains of Earth Wind and Fire, George Duke and Roy Ayers, flow through a collection of tunes that effortlessly blend soul, disco, funk, Latin and Brazilian vibes. But looks, as evident with the LP cover, can be deceptive. Twilight was not a band. In fact, with the exception of a guest horn section and one guest vocal, Twilight was, and still is, Lawrence Ross; one man with a clear vision of what his music should sound like, and how he would make it on his own.