(0 review)

PRE ORDER => 2022 11 25
2009 => 2022

40.00 € 40.0 EUR 40.00 €

40.00 €

    This combination does not exist.

    PRE ORDER => 2022 11 18


    A1 Sound Off
    A2 Lyrical Murderers
    A3 Microphone
    B1 Not Tonight
    B2 The One
B3 In The Mind Of Madness (Skit)
    B4 Cuckoo
    B5 The Phone Call (Skit)
    C1 Onslaught 2
    C2 The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
    C3 Salute
    C4 Pray (It's A Shame)
    D1 Cut You Loose
    D2 Rain Drops
    D3 Killaz


    In 2008 Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, and Royce da 5’9” gathered to contribute to a cut Joe Budden was working on. The cut, “Slaughterhouse” resulted in the formation of and the name of this hip hop supergroup.
    Slaughterhouse was also the name given to the collective’s debut released in August of 2009. Though the debut hit the number 25 slot on the Billboard top 200 (and the #2 slot on the Top Rap Albums chart) Slaughterhouse has never been issued on vinyl. An oversite that’s being corrected as of
RSD Black Friday 2022."